Our Team

Listed below are your personal contacts at Sound Linear! 

 

 

Kalle Hogrefe

General Manager

+495251-7746-32

kalle@sound-linear.de

Guido Sehrbrock

General Manager

+495251-7746-33

guido@sound-linear.de

Peter Molzen

General Manager

+495251-7746-0

peter@sound-linear.de

Katrin Krieger

Accounting/Personnel Deployment

+495251-7746-31

katrin@sound-linear.de

Olga Becker

Accounting

+495251-7746-36

olga@sound-linear.de

Oliver Thiele

Project Planning/Materials Scheduling

+495251-7746-34

olly@sound-linear.de

Barbara Hock

Accounting

+495251-7746-31

barbara@sound-linear.de

Sarah Fuhr

Specialist for event technology

+495251-7746-35

sarah@sound-linear.de

Pilipp Bock

Trainee Specialist for event technology

+495251-7746-35

philipp@sound-linear.de

Alex Kolle

Trainee Specialist for event technology

+495251-7746-35

alex@sound-linear.de