Our Team

Listed below are your personal contacts at Sound Linear! 

 

 

Karl- Heinz Hogrefe

General Manager

+495251-7746-32

kalle@sound-linear.de

Guido Sehrbrock

General Manager

+495251-7746-33

guido@sound-linear.de

Peter Molzen

General Manager

+495251-7746-0

peter@sound-linear.de

Katrin Krieger

Accounting/Personnel Deployment

+495251-7746-31

katrin@sound-linear.de

Sascha Riehl

Personnel Deployment & Materials Scheduling/Online Marketing & Social Media

+495251-7746-36

sascha@sound-linear.de

Oliver Thiele

Project Planning/Materials Scheduling

+495251-7746-34

olly@sound-linear.de

Barbara Hock

Accountng

+495251-7746-31

barbara@sound-linear.de

Sarah Fuhr

Specialist for event technology

+495251-7746-35

sarah@sound-linear.de

Sebastian Freise

Specialist for event technology

+495251-7746-36

sebastian@sound-linear.de

Kristina Kniesburges

Specialist for event technology (apprentice)

+495251-7746-35

kristina@sound-linear.de